NFL Postseason Award Winners

The table below lists the winners of the major AP NFL postseason awards for the 2015 NFL season.

AP Most Valuable Player (MVP)Cam Newton, Carolina Panthers
AP Offensive Player of the YearCam Newton, Carolina Panthers
AP Defensive Player of the YearJ.J. Watt, Houston Texans
AP NFL Offensive Rookie of the YearTodd Gurley, St. Louis Rams
AP NFL Defensive Rookie of the YearMarcus Peters, Kansas City Chiefs
AP NFL Comeback Player of the YearEric Berry, Kansas City Chiefs
AP NFL Coach of the YearRon Rivera, Carolina Panthers

Meanwhile, the Associated Press has announced the 2015 NFL AP All-Pro Teams.

Super Bowl History

Below are the results of the most-recent Super Bowls:

SBFinal ResultsSuper Bowl MVP
50Denver Broncos 24, Carolina Panthers 10Von Miller, Broncos
XLIXNew England Patriots 28, Seattle Seahawks 24Tom Brady, Patriots
XLVIIISeattle Seahawks 43, Denver Broncos 8Malcolm Smith, Seahawks
XLVIIBaltimore Ravens 34, San Francisco 49ers 31Joe Flacco, Ravens
XLVINew York Giants 21, New England Patriots 17Eli Manning, Giants
All Super Bowl Results - All Super Bowl MVPs

Also, check out:

NFL All-Time Stat Leaders

The table below shows the top-five players in NFL history in passing yards, rushing yards and receiving yards with a link to the top-100 in all three categories through the 2014 NFL regular season.

1.Brett Favre71,8381.Emmitt Smith18,3551.Jerry Rice22,895
2.Peyton Manning69,6912.Walter Payton16,7262.Terrell Owens15,934
3.Dan Marino61,3613.Barry Sanders15,6293.Randy Moss15,292
4.Drew Brees56,0334.Curtis Martin14,1014.Isaac Bruce15,208
5.Tom Brady53,2585.LaDainian Tomlinson13,6845.Tony Gonzalez15,127
Top 100 Passing LeadersTop 100 Rushing LeadersTop 100 Receiving Leaders
Yearly LeadersYearly LeadersYearly Leaders

NFL Draft History

We have NFL Draft history by both year and franchise.

Here are 2015 NFL Draft results:

1Tampa Bay BuccaneersJameis WinstonQBFlorida State
2Tennessee TitansMarcus MariotaQBOregon
3Jacksonville JaguarsDante FowlerDEFlorida
4Oakland RaidersAmari CooperWRAlabama
5Washington RedskinsBrandon ScherffOTIowa
6New York JetsLeonard WilliamsDTUSC
7Chicago BearsKevin WhiteWRWest Virginia
8Atlanta FalconsVic BeasleyDEClemson
9New York GiantsEreck FlowersOTMiami (FL)
10St. Louis RamsTodd GurleyRBGeorgia
Full 2015 NFL Draft Results

More Draft Results: 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | All No. 1 Picks | By Franchise

-> Check out our 2016 NFL Mock Draft
-> Also, check out our 2016 NFL Mock Draft Database

Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees

There were eight players and contributors inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame as part of the Class of 2016.

The inductees were Edward DeBartolo Jr., Tony Dungy, Brett Favre, Kevin Greene, Marvin Harrison, Orlando Pace, Ken Stabler and Dick Stanfel.

The full list of Hall of Fame inductees can be viewed by: