TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS
BUCS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  StubHub
    Sun, Sept 7
at New Orleans Saints
1:00 p.m.
  L 20-24
    Sun, Sept 14
Atlanta Falcons
4:05 p.m.
  W 24-9
    Sun, Sept 21
at Chicago Bears
1:00 p.m.
  W 27-24 (OT)
    Sun, Sept 28
Green Bay Packers
1:00 p.m.
  W 30-21
    Sun, Oct 5
at Denver Broncos
4:05 p.m.
  L 13-16
    Sun, Oct 12
Carolina Panthers
1:00 p.m.
  W 27-3
    Sun, Oct 19
Seattle Seahawks
8:15 p.m.
  W 20-10
    Sun, Oct 26
at Dallas Cowboys
1:00 p.m.
  L 9-13
    Sun, Nov 2
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 p.m.
  W 30-27
  Bye
     
    Sun, Nov 16
Minnesota Vikings
1:00 p.m.
  W 19-13
    Sun, Nov 23
at Detroit Lions
1:00 p.m.
  W 38-20
    Sun, Nov 30
New Orleans Saints
1:00 p.m.
  W 23-20
    Mon, Dec 8
at Carolina Panthers
8:30 p.m.
  L 23-38
    Sun, Dec 14
at Atlanta Falcons
1:00 p.m.
  L 10-13
    Sun, Dec 21
San Diego Chargers
8:15 p.m.
  L 24-41
    Sun, Dec 28
Oakland Raiders
1:00 p.m.
  L 24-31
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
2008 Bucs Wins Total?
How many games will the Bucs win in 2008?
9 or more
8
7 or less

view results
Discuss in our FREE Bucs forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA