RSS Feeds  |  Follow us on Twitter  |  Facebook Page  -  Networked Blog  
EatDrinkandSleepFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | BLOG | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | HISTORY | LINKS | NCAA FOOTBALL | CFL | AFL
 
     
SAN DIEGO CHARGERS
CHARGERS HOME  |   BLOG  -   FEED  |   FORUM  -   FEED  |   SCHEDULE  |   DEPTH  |   DRAFT  |   HoFers  |   RECORD  |   LINKS  |   TICKETS
     
     
SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 2009 NFL SCHEDULE
    DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULTS
    Mon., Sep. 14
at Oakland Raiders
10:15 PM
W 24-20
    Sun., Sep. 20
Baltimore Ravens
4:15 PM
L 26-31
    Sun., Sep. 27
Miami Dolphins
4:15 PM
W 23-13
    Sun., Oct. 4
at Pittsburgh Steelers
8:20 PM
L 28-38
    Bye week
     
    Mon., Oct. 19
Denver Broncos
8:30 PM
L 23-34
    Sun., Oct. 25
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 PM
W 37-7
    Sun., Nov. 1
Oakland Raiders
4:05 PM
W 24-16
    Sun., Nov. 8
at New York Giants
4:15 PM
W 21-20
    Sun., Nov. 15
Philadelphia Eagles
4:15 PM
W 31-23
    Sun., Nov. 22
at Denver Broncos
4:15 PM
W 32-3
    Sun., Nov. 29
Kansas City Chiefs
4:05 PM
W 43-14
    Sun., Dec. 6
at Cleveland Browns
4:05 PM
W 30-23
    Sun., Dec. 13
at Dallas Cowboys
4:15 PM
W 20-17
    Sun., Dec. 20
Cincinnati Bengals
4:05 PM
W 27-24
    Fri., Dec. 25
at Tennessee Titans
7:30 PM
W 42-17
    Sun., Jan. 3
Washington Redskins
4:15 PM
W 23-20
       
More Chargers schedules: 2008 | (past schedules to be added soon)
   
       
       
Bookmark and Share
 

Follow us on Twitter @EDSFootball and
Our Chargers' updates @SDChargers_NFL

Facebook - The Daily Blitz (Networked Blogs)
Facebook - Eat, Drink & Sleep Football page