SAN DIEGO CHARGERS
CHARGERS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS - TICKETS
SAN DIEGO CHARGERS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  Results
    Sun, Sept 7
Carolina Panthers
4:15 p.m.
  L 24-26
    Sun, Sept 14
at Denver Broncos
4:15 p.m.
  L 38-39
    Mon, Sept 22
New York Jets
8:30 p.m.
  W 48-29
    Sun, Sept 28
at Oakland Raiders
4:05 p.m.
  W 28-18
    Sun, Oct 5
at Miami Dolphins
1:00 p.m.
  L 10-17
    Sun, Oct 12
New England Patriots
8:15 p.m.
  W 30-10
    Sun, Oct 19
at Buffalo Bills
1:00 p.m.
  L 14-23
    Sun, Oct 26
at New Orleans Saints
1:00 p.m.
  L 32-37
  Bye
     
    Sun, Nov 9
Kansas City Chiefs
4:15 p.m.
  W 20-19
    Sun, Nov 16
at Pittsburgh Steelers
4:15 p.m.
  L 10-11
    Sun, Nov 23
Indianapolis Colts
8:15 p.m.
  L 20-23
    Sun, Nov 30
Atlanta Falcons
4:05 p.m.
  L 16-22
    Thu, Dec 4
Oakland Raiders
8:15 p.m.
  W 34-7
    Sun, Dec 14
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 p.m.
  W 22-21
    Sun, Dec 21
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
8:15 p.m.
  W 41-24
    Sun, Dec 28
Denver Broncos
4:15 p.m.
  W 52-21
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
San Diego Chargers
How many games will the Chargers will in 2008?

11 or more
10 or less


view results
Discuss in our FREE Chargers forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA