NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  StubHub
    Sun, Sept 7
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 p.m.
  W 24-20
    Sun, Sept 14
at Washington Redskins
1:00 p.m.
  L 24-29
    Sun, Sept 21
at Denver Broncos
4:05 p.m.
  L 32-34
    Sun, Sept 28
San Francisco 49ers
1:00 p.m.
  W 31-17
    Mon, Oct 6
Minnesota Vikings
8:30 p.m.
  L 27-30
    Sun, Oct 12
Oakland Raiders
1:00 p.m.
  W 34-3
    Sun, Oct 19
at Carolina Panthers
1:00 p.m.
  L 7-30
    Sun, Oct 26
San Diego Chargers
1:00 p.m.
  W 37-32
  Bye
     
    Sun, Nov 9
at Atlanta Falcons
1:00 p.m.
  L 20-34
    Sun, Nov 16
at Kansas City Chiefs
1:00 p.m.
  W 30-20
    Mon, Nov 24
Green Bay Packers
8:30 p.m.
  W 51-29
    Sun, Nov 30
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 p.m.
  L 20-23
    Sun, Dec 7
Atlanta Falcons
1:00 p.m.
  W 29-25
    Thu, Dec 11
at Chicago Bears
8:15 p.m.
  L 20-24
    Sun, Dec 21
at Detroit Lions
1:00 p.m.
  W 42-7
    Sun, Dec 28
Carolina Panthers
1:00 p.m.
  L 31-33
         
 
NEW ORLEANS SAINTS
SAINTS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Saints 2008 Wins Total?
How many games will the Saints win in 2008?
9 or more
8 or less


view results
Discuss in our FREE Saints forum...
Expedia.com
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA