College Football Awards: MWC Offensive Player of Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Mountain West Conference (MWC) Offensive Player of the Year Award.

- More: Offensive Player of Year | Defensive Player of Year | Coach of Year

YearPlayer, School
2014Garrett Grayson, Colorado State
2013Derek Carr, Fresno State
2012Derek Carr, Fresno State
2011Kellen Moore, Boise State
2010Andy Dalton, TCU
2009Andy Dalton, TCU
2008Brian Johnson, Utah
2007Chad Hall, Air Force
2006John Beck, BYU
2005Dontrell Moore, New Mexico
2004Alex Smith, Utah
2003Bradlee Van Pelt, Colorado State
2002Bradlee Van Pelt, Colorado State
2001Luke Staley, BYU
2000(tie) Mike Thiessen, Air Force and Matt Newton, Colorado State
1999Kevin McDougal, Colorado State