RSS Feeds  |  Follow us on Twitter  |  Facebook Page  -  Networked Blog  
EatDrinkandSleepFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | BLOG | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | HISTORY | LINKS | NCAA FOOTBALL | CFL | AFL
 
     
CAROLINA PANTHERS
PANTHERS HOME  |   BLOG  -   FEED  |   FORUM  -   FEED  |   SCHEDULE  |   DEPTH  |   DRAFT  |   HoFers  |   RECORD  |   LINKS  |   TICKETS
     
     
CAROLINA PANTHERS 2009 NFL SCHEDULE
    DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULTS
    Sun., Sep. 13
Philadelphia Eagles
1:00 PM
L 10-38
    Sun., Sep. 20
at Atlanta Falcons
1:00 PM
L 20-28
    Mon., Sep. 28
at Dallas Cowboys
8:30 PM
L 7-21
    Bye week
     
    Sun., Oct. 11
Washington Redskins
1:00 PM
W 20-17
    Sun., Oct. 18
at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 PM
W 28-21
    Sun., Oct. 25
Buffalo Bills
4:05 PM
L 9-20
    Sun., Nov. 1
at Arizona Cardinals
4:15 PM
W 34-21
    Sun., Nov. 8
at New Orleans Saints
4:05 PM
L 20-30
    Sun., Nov. 15
Atlanta Falcons
1:00 PM
W 28-19
    Thu., Nov. 19
Miami Dolphins
8:20 PM
L 17-24
    Sun., Nov. 29
at New York Jets
1:00 PM
L 6-17
    Sun., Dec. 6
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 PM
W 16-6
    Sun., Dec. 13
at New England Patriots
1:00 PM
L 10-20
    Sun., Dec. 20
Minnesota Vikings
8:20 PM
W 26-7
    Sun., Dec. 27
at New York Giants
1:00 PM
W 41-9
    Sun., Jan. 3
New Orleans Saints
1:00 PM
W 23-10
       
More Panthers schedules: 2008 | (past schedules to be added soon)
   
       
       
Bookmark and Share
 

Follow us on Twitter @EDSFootball and
Our Panthers' updates @PanthersForum

Facebook - The Daily Blitz (Networked Blogs)
Facebook - Eat, Drink & Sleep Football page