College Football Awards: Conference USA MVP Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Conference USA Most Valuable Player (MVP) Award.

- More: MVP | Offensive Player of Year | Defensive Player of Year | Coach of Year

YearPlayer, School
2014Brandon Doughty, Western Kentucky
2013Shane Carden, East Carolina
2012Rakeem Cato, Marshall
2011Case Keenum, Houston
2010Dwayne Harris, East Carolina
2009Case Keenum, Houston
2008Chase Clement, Rice