Follow us:
Home Blog
Tennessee Titans

Franchise All-Time Passing Leaders: Tennessee Titans

The table below shows the all-time passing leaders in Tennessee Titans franchise history.

Stats included are only during the players' stint(s) as a member of the Titans.

More franchise leaders:

MORE: Franchise leaders for all 32 NFL teams

[Note: Stats are through the 2019 NFL season.]

1Warren Moon1412632454633685196166
2Steve McNair1392305387127141156103
3George Blanda981347278419149165189
4Dan Pastorini125142627681686496139
5Marcus Mariota6311101765132077644
6Vince Young54689119080984242
7Kerry Collins43613108168043329
8Ken Stabler 2945874251902746
9Pete Beathard3137982251282651
10Jake Locker3040870949672722
11Matt Hasselbeck 2445773949382519
12Chris Chandler2540967645593321
13Cody Carlson4537065944692128
14Don Trull7024955635382921
15Billy Volek2431251735052613
16Jacky Lee 6821040932912530
17Gifford Nielsen5527349832552022
18Ryan Tannehill122012862742226
19Neil O'Donnell2521536726641611
20Oliver Luck2023341325441321
21Ryan Fitzpatrick1121735024541412
22Zach Mettenberger1420834523471214
23Charley Johnson 2419037522441019
24Lynn Dickey471552941953828
25Archie Manning91102131632814
26Charlie Whitehurst 8105185132672
27Billy Joe Tolliver10121240128767
28Bucky Richardson 1697185125766
29Jerry Rhome1388168103158
30Brent Pease206213579239
31Bob Davis1067147735212
32John Hadl2871137710711
33Blaine Gabbert86110162644
34Will Furrer7489948327
35Matt Cassel6559344634
36John Reaves5316137922
37Kent Nix12336328736
38Mike Moroski5203424911
39Rusty Smith3234523404
40Dave Krieg13132320100
41Buddy Humphrey6153216821
42Frank Wycheck1375614820
43Dave Smith6561213710
44Matt Mauck2152713601
45Alex Tanney110149910
46Craig Hentrich1777159101
47Bob Naponic26208502
48Doug Johnson 26126800
49Kevin Byard64116610
50Earl Campbell91135711
Stats via Pro Football Reference

More Tennessee Titans pages:

More of our content: