Follow us:
Home Blog

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Washington Football Team

The table below shows Washington Football Team players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Albert Glen (Turk) Edwards19691932-1940
Andre Reed20142000
Art Monk20081980-1993
Bill Dudley19661950-1951, 1953
Bobby Beathard20181978-1988
Bobby Mitchell19831962-1968
Bruce Smith20092000-03
Champ Bailey20191999-2003
Charley Taylor19841964-1975, 1977
Chris Hanburger20111965-1978
Cliff Battles19681932-1937
Darrell Green20081983-2002
Dave Robinson20131973-74
David (Deacon) Jones19801974
Deion Sanders20112000
Dick Stanfel20161956-58
Earl Lambeau19631952-1953
George Allen20021971-1977
George Preston Marshall19631932-1969
Jason Taylor20172008
Joe Gibbs19961981-1992
John Riggins19921976-1979, 1981-1985
Ken Houston19861973-1980
Paul Krause19981964-1967
Ray Flaherty19761936-1942
Russ Grimm20101981-1991
Sam Huff19821964-1967, 1969
Sammy Baugh19631937-1952
Sonny Jurgensen19831964-1974
Stan Jones19911966
Vince Lombardi19711969
Wayne Millner19681936-1941, 1945

More Washington Football Team pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.