Follow us:
Home Blog
Los Angeles Rams

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Los Angeles Rams

The table below shows Los Angeles Rams players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Aeneas Williams20142001-2004
Andy Robustelli19711951-1955
Bill George19741966
Bob (Boomer) Brown20041969-1970
Bob Waterfield19651945-1952
Dan Reeves19671941-1971
David (Deacon) Jones19801961-1971
Dick Lane19741952-1953
Dick Vermeil20221997-1999
Elroy Hirsch19681949-1957
Eric Dickerson19991983-87
George Allen20021966-1970
Isaac Bruce20201994-2007
Jackie Slater20011976-1995
Jack Youngblood20011971-1984
James Lofton20031993
Jerome Bettis20151993-95
Joe Namath19851977
Kevin Greene20161985-1992
Kurt Warner20171998-2003
Les Richter20111954-1962
Marshall Faulk20111999-2005
Merlin Olsen19821962-1976
Norm Van Brocklin19711949-1957
Ollie Matson19721959-1962
Orlando Pace20161997-2008
Ron Yary20011982
Sid Gillman19831955-1959
Tex Schramm19911947-1956
Tom Fears19701948-1956
Tom Mack19991966-1978
Tommy McDonald19981965-1966
Winston Hill20201977

More Los Angeles Rams pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.