Follow us:
Home Blog
San Francisco 49ers

Pro Football Hall of Famers: San Francisco 49ers

The table below shows San Francisco 49ers players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Bill Walsh19931979-1988
Bob Hayes20091975
Bob St. Clair19901953-1963
Charles Haley20151986-1991, 1999
Chris Doleman20121996-98
Dave Wilcox20001964-1974
Deion Sanders20111994
Edward DeBartolo, Jr.20161977-2000
Fred Dean20081981-1985
Hugh McElhenny19701952-1960
Isaac Bruce20202008-2009
Jerry Rice20101985-2000
Jimmy Johnson19941961-1976
Joe Montana20001979-1992
Joe Perry19691948-1960, 1963
John Henry Johnson19871954-1956
Kevin Greene20161997
Larry Allen20132006-07
Leo Nomellini19691950-1963
O.J. Simpson19851978-1979
Randy Moss20182012
Richard Dent20111994
Rickey Jackson20101994-95
Rod Woodson20091997
Ronnie Lott20001981-1990
Steve Young20051987-1999
Terrell Owens20181996-2003
Y.A. Tittle19711951-1960

More San Francisco 49ers pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.