Follow us:
Home Blog
TB Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Tampa Bay Buccaneers franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Jon Gruden20022008575500.50953
Tony Dungy19962001544200.56362
John McKay19761984448810.33541
Bruce Arians20192021311800.63365
Sam Wyche19921995234100.35900
Dirk Koetter20162018192900.39600
Ray Perkins19871990194100.31700
Raheem Morris20092011173100.35400
Greg Schiano20122013112100.34400
Lovie Smith2014201582400.25000
Richard Williamson1990199141500.21100
Leeman Bennett1985198642800.12500

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Tampa Bay Buccaneers pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.