Follow us:
Home Blog
Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Cincinnati Bengals franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Marvin Lewis2003201813112230.51870
Sam Wyche19841991616600.48053
Paul Brown19681975555610.49530
Forrest Gregg19801983322500.56142
Bruce Coslet19962000213900.35000
David Shula19921996195200.26800
Bill Johnson19761978181500.54500
Zac Taylor20192021163210.33743
Dick LeBeau20002002123300.26700
Homer Rice1978197981900.29600

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Cincinnati Bengals pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.