Follow us:
Home Blog
CFB Home

College Football Awards: Pac 12 Player of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Pac 12 Player of the Year Award.

- More: Offensive Player of Year | Defensive Player of Year | Coach of Year
- Pac 12 Player of Year Award Winners (1975-1982)

YearPlayer, School
1982(tie) John Elway, Stanford and Tom Ramsey, UCLA
1981Marcus Allen, Southern California
1980John Elway, Stanford
1979Charles White, Southern California
1978Charles White, Southern California
1977(tie) Warren Moon, Washington and Guy Benjamin, Stanford
1976Ricky Bell, Southern California
1975Chuck Muncie, Cal

More awards: Check out more of our content: