Follow us:
Home Blog
CFB Home

College Football: ACC Offensive Player of the Year Award Winners

Below is a list of past winners of the Atlantic Coast Conference (AAC) Offensive Player of the Year Award.

More ACC college football awards:
+ Player of Year
+ Offensive Player of Year
+ Defensive Player of Year
+ Coach of Year

+ MORE: College football awards - national and conference awards

+ More sports: NFL Awards - MLB Awards - NBA Awards

YearPlayer, School
2020Trevor Lawrence, Clemson
2019Travis Etienne, Clemson
2018Travis Etienne, Clemson
2017Lamar Jackson, Louisville
2016Lamar Jackson, Louisville
2015Deshaun Watson, Clemson
2014James Conner, Pittsburgh
2013Jameis Winston, Florida State
2012Tajh Boyd, Clemson
2011David Wilson, Virginia Tech
2010Tyrod Taylor, Virginia Tech
2009C.J. Spiller, Clemson
2008Jonathan Dwyer, Georgia Tech
2007Matt Ryan, Boston College
2006Calvin Johnson, Georgia Tech
2005Chris Barclay, Wake Forest
2004Bryan Randall, Virginia Tech
2003Philip Rivers, North Carolina State
2002Matt Schaub, Virginia
2001Bruce Perry, Maryland
2000Chris Weinke, Florida State
1999Joe Hamilton, Georgia Tech
1998Torry Holt, North Carolina State
1997Thad Busby, Florida State
1996Tiki Barber, Virginia
1995Danny Kanell, Florida State
1994Robert Baldwin, Duke
1993Charlie Ward, Florida State

More awards: Check out more of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.