Follow us:
Home Blog
Green Bay Packers

Pro Football Hall of Famers: Green Bay Packers

The table below shows Green Bay Packers players, coaches and executives that have been inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

More: HOFers by Class Inducted - HOFers by Name - Retired Numbers

InducteeInduction YearYears with Organization
Arnie Herber19661930-1940
Bart Starr19771956-1971
Bobby Dillon20201952-1959
Brett Favre20161992-2007
Charles Woodson20212006-2012
Clarke Hinkle19641932-1941
Dave Robinson20131963-1972
Don Hutson19631935-1945
Earl Lambeau19631919-1949
Emlen Tunnell19671959-1961
Forrest Gregg19771956, 1958-1970
Henry Jordan19951959-1969
Herb Adderley19801961-1969
James Lofton20031978-1986
Jan Stenerud19911980-1983
Jerry Kramer20181958-1968
Jim Ringo19811953-1963
Jim Taylor19761958-1966
John McNally19631929-1933, 1935-1936
Len Ford19761958
LeRoy Butler20221990-2001
Mike Michalske19641929-1935, 1937
Paul Hornung19861957-1962, 1964-1966
Ray Nitschke19781958-1972
Reggie White20061993-98
Robert (Cal) Hubbard19631929-1933, 1935
Ron Wolf20151991-2001
Ted Hendricks19901974
Tony Canadeo19741941-1944, 1946-1952
Vince Lombardi19711959-1967
Walt Kiesling19661935-1936
Willie Davis19811960-1969
Willie Wood19891960-1971

More Green Bay Packers pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.