Follow us:
Home Blog
Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Los Angeles Rams franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
John Robinson19831991756800.524104
Chuck Knox19731994694810.58983
Sean McVay20172021552600.679107
Mike Martz20002005533200.62473
George Allen19661970491740.74220
Ray Malavasi19781982403300.54863
Jeff Fisher20122016314510.40900
Sid Gillman19551959283110.47510
Hampton Pool19521954231020.69710
Dick Vermeil19971999222600.45833
Joe Stydahar1950195217800.68032
Dutch Clark19391942162620.38100
Adam Walsh1945194615510.75011
Tommy Prothro19711972141220.53700
Harland Svare19621965143130.31100
Clark Shaughnessy1948194914730.66710
Rich Brooks19951996131900.40600
Scott Linehan20062008112500.30600
Steve Spagnuolo20092011103800.20800
Bob Waterfield1960196292410.27300
Bob Snyder194719476600.50000
Joe Vitt200520054700.36400
Aldo Donelli194419444600.40000
Art Lewis193819384400.50000
Jim Haslett2008200821000.16700
Hugo Bezdek1937193811300.07100
John Fassel201620160300.00000

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Los Angeles Rams pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.