Follow us:
Home Blog
Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Los Angeles Chargers franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Sid Gillman19601971865360.61951
Don Coryell19781986695600.55273
Norv Turner20072012564000.58363
Marty Schottenheimer20022006473300.58820
Bobby Ross19921996473300.58863
Anthony Lynn20172020333100.51621
Mike McCoy20132016273700.42221
Tommy Prothro19741978213900.35000
Al Saunders19861988172200.43600
Dan Henning19891991163200.33300
Mike Riley19992001143400.29200
Brandon Staley202120219800.52900
Charlie Waller196919709730.56300
Harland Svare1971197371720.30800
Kevin Gilbride1997199861600.27300
June Jones199819983700.30000
Ron Waller197319731500.16700

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Los Angeles Chargers pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.