Follow us:
Home Blog
Las Vegas Raiders

Las Vegas Raiders Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Las Vegas Raiders franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
John Madden196919781033270.759169
Tom Flores19791987835300.610118
Jon Gruden19982021605700.51352
Art Shell19892006565200.51952
John Rauch1966196833810.80542
Jack Del Rio20152017252300.52110
Al Davis19631965231630.59000
Tom Cable20082010172700.38600
Bill Callahan20022003151700.46932
Mike White19951996151700.46900
Norv Turner2004200592300.28100
Dennis Allen2012201482800.22200
Hue Jackson201120118800.50000
Mike Shanahan1988198981200.40000
Rich Bisaccia202120217500.58310
Eddie Erdelatz1960196161000.37500
Lane Kiffin2007200851500.25000
Joe Bugel1997199741200.25000
Tony Sparano201420143900.25000
Marty Feldman1961196221500.11800
Bill Conkright196219621800.11100

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Las Vegas Raiders pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.