Follow us:
Home Blog
Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Dallas Cowboys franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Tom Landry1960198825016260.6073620
Jason Garrett20102019856700.55952
Jimmy Johnson19891993443600.55087
Barry Switzer19941997402400.62575
Wade Phillips20072010342200.60731
Bill Parcells20032006343000.53120
Mike McCarthy20202021181500.54510
Chan Gailey19981999181400.56320
Dave Campo20002002153300.31300

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Dallas Cowboys pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.