Follow us:
Home Blog
Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons Coaches

The table below lists historical records for all head coaches in Atlanta Falcons franchise history.

MORE: List of current head coaches and coordinators

MORE: NFL All-Time Coaching Wins Leaders

Regular seasonPlayoffs
Mike Smith20082014664600.58951
Dan Reeves19972003495910.45453
Leeman Bennett19771982464100.52941
Dan Quinn20152020434200.50653
Norm Van Brocklin19681974374930.43000
Jerry Glanville19901993273700.42221
Jim Mora20042006262200.54221
Dan Henning19831986224110.35200
June Jones19941996192900.39610
Marion Campbell19741989175100.25000
Arthur Smith2021202171000.41200
Raheem Morris202020204700.36400
Norb Hecker1966196842610.13300
Bobby Petrino2007200731000.23100
Pat Peppler197619763600.33300
Wade Phillips200320032100.66700
Emmitt Thomas200720071200.33300
Jim Hanifan198919890400.00000

[Data courtesy Pro Football Reference]

More Atlanta Falcons pages:

More of our content:

Keep track of our site's updates: (1) follow us on Twitter, (2) like us on Facebook and/or (3) subscribe to our newsletter.