RSS Feeds  |  Follow us on Twitter  |  Facebook Page  -  Networked Blog  
EatDrinkandSleepFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | BLOG | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | HISTORY | LINKS | NCAA FOOTBALL | CFL | AFL
 
     
CHICAGO BEARS
BEARS HOME  |   BLOG  -   FEED  |   FORUM  -   FEED  |   SCHEDULE  |   DEPTH  |   DRAFT  |   HoFers  |   RECORD  |   LINKS  |   TICKETS
     
     
CHICAGO BEARS 2009 NFL SCHEDULE
    DATE
OPPONENT
TIME
RESULTS
    Sun., Sep. 13
at Green Bay Packers
8:20 PM
L 15-21
    Sun., Sep. 20
Pittsburgh Steelers
4:15 PM
W 17-14
    Sun., Sep. 27
at Seattle Seahawks
4:05 PM
W 25-19
    Sun., Oct. 4
Detroit Lions
1:00 PM
W 48-24
    Bye week
     
    Sun., Oct. 18
at Atlanta Falcons
8:20 PM
L 14-21
    Sun., Oct. 25
at Cincinnati Bengals
1:00 PM
L 10-45
    Sun., Nov. 1
Cleveland Browns
1:00 PM
W 30-6
    Sun., Nov. 8
Arizona Cardinals
1:00 PM
L 21-41
    Thu., Nov. 12
at San Francisco 49ers
8:20 PM
L 6-10
    Sun., Nov. 22
Philadelphia Eagles
8:20 PM
L 20-24
    Sun., Nov. 29
at Minnesota Vikings
1:00 PM
L 10-36
    Sun., Dec. 6
St. Louis Rams
1:00 PM
W 17-9
    Sun., Dec. 13
Green Bay Packers
1:00 PM
L 14-21
    Sun., Dec. 20
at Baltimore Ravens
4:15 PM
L 7-31
    Mon., Dec. 28
Minnesota Vikings
8:30 PM
W 36-30 (OT)
    Sun., Jan. 3
at Detroit Lions
1:00 PM
W 37-23
       
More Bears schedules: 2008 | (past schedules to be added soon)
   
       
       
Bookmark and Share
 

Follow us on Twitter @EDSFootball and
Our Bears' updates @Bears_Football

Facebook - The Daily Blitz (Networked Blogs)
Facebook - Eat, Drink & Sleep Football page