CHICAGO BEARS
BEARS HOME | FORUM | SCHEDULE | DEPTH CHART | LINKS | HISTORY: DRAFT - HoFers - STATS - RESULTS | TICKETS
CHICAGO BEARS 2008 SCHEDULE
    Date
Game
Time
  Results
    Sun, Sept 7
at Indianapolis Colts
8:15 p.m.
  W 29-13
    Sun, Sept 14
at Carolina Panthers
1:00 p.m.
  L 17-20
    Sun, Sept 21
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
1:00 p.m.
  L 24-27 (OT)
    Sun, Sept 28
Philadelphia Eagles
8:15 p.m.
  W 24-20
    Sun, Oct 5
at Detroit Lions
1:00 p.m.
  W 34-7
    Sun, Oct 12
at Atlanta Falcons
1:00 p.m.
  L 20-22
    Sun, Oct 19
Minnesota Vikings
1:00 p.m.
  W 48-41
  Bye
     
    Sun, Nov 2
Detroit Lions
1:00 p.m.
  W 27-23
    Sun, Nov 9
Tennessee Titans
1:00 p.m.
  L 14-21
    Sun, Nov 16
at Green Bay Packers
1:00 p.m.
  L 3-37
    Sun, Nov 23
at St. Louis Rams
1:00 p.m.
  W 27-3
    Sun, Nov 30
at Minnesota Vikings
8:15 p.m.
  L 14-34
    Sun, Dec 7
Jacksonville Jaguars
1:00 p.m.
  W 23-10
    Thu, Dec 11
New Orleans Saints
8:15 p.m.
  W 27-24
    Mon, Dec 22
Green Bay Packers
8:30 p.m.
  W 20-17
    Sun, Dec 28
at Houston Texans
1:00 p.m.
  L 24-31
         
EDSFootball.com
Where Football's a Way of Life!
 
HOME | FORUMS | STANDINGS | SCHEDULE | FANTASY | PICKS | NFL DRAFT | CONTESTS | POLLS | TEAMS | DAILY BLITZ | 11-on-11 | DOMINATION INDEX | LINKS | HISTORY
NCAA FOOTBALL HOME | AFL HOME | CFL HOME | TAILGATING HQ | NFL TICKETS | NCAA FB TICKETS
Expedia.com
Chicago Bears
How many games will the Bears win in 2008?
9 or more
8
7 or less

view results
Discuss in our FREE Bears forum...
ALSO SEE:
Fantasy Rankings: QB | RB | WR | TE
Fantasy Football Survivor Contest
Schedule: NFL | Weekly Picks | NCAA